Zoological Society of Southern Africa (ZSSA)

Student winners for the 2021 academic year

Congratulations to the following students from various universities who received awards for the best Zoology student in 2021:

University Best Third Year Students Best Honours Students
University of Pretoria Lisa Garner Olivia Chalwin-Milton
University of Stellenbosch Isabella de Beer Caitlin Ching Sent
University of Cape Town Benjamin Heather-Clark  Mr Rion Cuthill 
University of the Western Cape Ayesha Cornelius                              Emma Elizabeth Buckley               
Nelson Mandela University Laeeqa Khan Ryan Forbes
University of the Free State no nomination Elizna Terblans 
University of Johannesburg Sophie Claassen Karla Weideman
University of Fort Hare Sqwede Qwede Siphelele Njiyela
Sol Plaatje University Goratile Ronald Oepeng Dexx Razak Ortell